Term Dates

PDF version

September ’16

Monday 12th – Y1 Parents overview meeting 6.00pm
Tuesday 13th – Y2 Parents overview meeting and Residential Meeting 6.00pm
Wednesday 14th –  Y5 Parents overview meeting 6.00pm
Thursday 15th – Y6 Parents overview meeting 6.00pm
Monday 19th – Y3 Parents overview meeting 6.00pm
Tuesday 20th – Y4 Parents overview meeting 6.00pm
Monday 26th – Y3 Trip to Bristol
Tuesday 27th – Y6 WW2 experience Winchcombe
Wednesday 28th – Y1 Trip to All Things Wild
Thursday 29th – Y5 & Y6 All Saints Academy Presentation 3.30pm Parents Only

 

October ’16

Monday 3rd  – Y2 Residential Kingswood
Tuesday 4th – Y2 Residential Kingswood
Wednesday 5th – Y2 Residential Kingswood
Wednesday 5th – ISing Pop Concert 2.00pm & 6.00pm
Thursday 6th – Y2 Residential Kingswood
Thursday 13th – Yr 1 Trip to Holy Trinity (PM)
Wednesday 19th – National Non-Uniform Day
Thursday 20th – start of HALF TERM

Half Term: 20th October – Friday 28th October 2016

 

November ’16

Tuesday 8th – School Photograph – individual/family
Tuesday 22nd – Open Morning 10.00 am – 12 noon (Reception 2017)
Tuesday 29th – Open Morning 10.00 am – 12 noon (Reception 2017)

 

December ’16

Thursday 1st – Drama Performance of Olivia
Friday 2nd – Christmas Fayre – PROVISIONAL
Monday 5th – Carol Service – Abbey 2.00pm
Wednesday 7th – School Christmas Lunch
Tuesday 13th – Nativity & KS1 Praise Assembly 9.30am
Thursday 15th – December KS2 Praise Assembly 9.30am
Friday 16th – Christmas Jumper Day and School Finishes 2.00pm
End of term
Christmas Break: Friday 16th December – Monday 2nd January 2017

 

January ’17

January 10th – Open Morning 10.00 am – 12 noon (Reception 2017)
Friday 13th – Y5 & 6 Space Dome
Friday 20th – Y6 Mr Shaw Class Assembly 9.00am
Friday 20th – Young Voices O2
Friday 27th – Y6 Mr Eveleigh Class Assembly 9.00am

 

Feburary ’17

Friday 3rd – Y5 Mrs Lewis Class Assembly 9.00am
Friday 10th – Y5 Mrs Rouse Class Assembly 9.00am
Half-Term: Monday 13th February 2017- Friday 17th February 2017

 

March ’17

Friday 3rd – Y4 Miss Moore Class Assembly 9.00am
Friday 10th – Y4 Mr Hibell Class Assembly 9.00am
Monday 13th – ARTS WEEK
Thursday 23rd – Y3 Miss Jaryczewski Assembly 9.00am
Friday 24th – Y3 Mr Stanton Class Assembly 9.00am
Friday 31st – Y2 Mr Rylatt Class Assembly

 

April ’17

Friday 7th – EASTER BONNETT Assembly
KS1 Praise Assembly 9.15am
Friday 7th – KS2 Praise Assembly 1.00pm
Friday 7th – School Closes 2.00pm
Easter Break: Monday 10th April–Friday 21st April
Monday 24th Start of Summer Term

 

May ’17

Monday 1st – BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 5th – Year 1 Miss Davies Class Assembly
Monday 8th – Start of KS2 S.A.T.s week
Monday 15th – Start of KS1 S.A.T.s
Monday 22nd – Continuing of KS1 S.A.T.s
Monday 22nd – Y4 Pioneer residential
Tuesday 23rd – Y4 Pioneer residential
Wednesday24th – Y4 Pioneer residential
Thursday 25th – Y4 Pioneer residential
Friday 26th – Y1 Miss Ingle Class Assembly
Half-Term: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

 

June ’17

Monday 12th – Y1 & 2 Phonic Screening Week
Friday 16th – Reception Classes Joint Assembly
Monday 19th – June Y6 Isle of Wight Residential
Friday 23rd – Y2 Miss Armstrong Assembly

 

July ’17

Friday 7th – Pre-School Assembly
Wednesday 12th – Sports Day
Wednesday 19th – Reserve Sports Day
Wednesday 19th – Year 6 Leavers Service Tewkesbury Abbey 2:00pm
Thursday 20th – KS1 Praise Assembly 9.15am
Friday 21st – KS2 (3,4,5) Praise Assembly 9.15am
Friday 21st – Y6 leavers Assembly 1.00pm
End of Term School Finishes 2.00pm
Monday 24th July NSET
Tuesday 25th July INSET

School Terms & Holiday dates 2017/18

Term 1:
Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Term 2:
Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017
Monday 18th December to Monday 1st January 2018
Term 3:
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Term 4:
Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018
Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018
Term 5:
Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2018
Term 6:
Monday 4th June to Wednesday 25th July 2018
Staff Training days when school will close for 2017/18 are:
4th & 5th September 2017,
24th November 2017,
2nd January 2018,
6th July 2018