Year 6 Animation Awards

Year 6 have been hard at work making stop-frame animations this term. Today these were showcased across the year group and several awards were given.

Best Voice Over – Untitled
Fahim Rahim


Best Set Design – The Police Chase
Nathan Winstone, Daniel Ward and Thomas Singer


Best Sound – It’s Clare
Owen Ricketts, Lara Davies, Isobel Teague and Harriet Gilder


Best Director – Super Grandpa 
Finley Lennon, Jacob Lutton and Archie Willoughby


Best Storyline – The Haunted Hollow Tree
Holly Long, Adriana Derlacz and Fearne Jones


Best Film – The Mad Scientist
Amelia Allen, Eva Whitehead and Jessica Paginton